American Accounting Association

Section Liaisons

Accounting, Behavior, and Organizations
Robin Romanus
Texas Tech University
r.romanus@ttu.edu

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Dan Murphy
University of Tennessee—Knoxville
dmurphy@utk.edu

American Taxation Association
David Hulse
University of Kentucky
dshuls00@uky.edu

Auditing
Kenny Reynolds
Indiana University—Bloomington
jkr@indiana.edu

Diversity
Raymond J. Elson
Valdosta State University
relson@valdosta.edu

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Cathy Shakespeare
University of Michigan
shakespe@bus.umich.edu

Forensic and Investigative Accounting
Tim Louwers
James Madison University
louwertj@jmu.edu

Gender Issues and Worklife Balance
D’Arcy Becker
University of Wisconsin at Eau Claire
dbecker@uwec.edu

Peggy Dwyer
University of Central Florida
pdwyer@bus.ucf.edu

Government and Nonprofit
Angela Gore
George Washington University
agore@gwu.edu

Information Systems
Kevin Kobelsky
Baylor University
kevin_kobelsky@baylor.edu

Integrative, History, and Other
Sudipta Basu
Temple University
sudiptab@temple.edu

International Accounting
Raynolde Pereira
University of Missouri—Columbia
pereira@missouri.edu

Sandeep M. Nabar
Oklahoma State University
sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu

Management Accounting
Eva Labro
University of North Carolina
Eva_Labro@unc.edu

Brian Mittendorf
Ohio State University
mittendorf_3@fisher.osu.edu

Public Interest
Brett Wilkinson
Baylor University
brett_wilkinson@baylor.edu

Marty Stuebs
Baylor University
marty_stuebs@baylor.edu

Strategic and Emerging Technologies
Graham Gal
University of Massachusetts
gfgal@som.umass.edu

Teaching, Learning, and Curriculum
John Williams
Missouri State University
johnwilliams@missouristate.edu

Two Year College
Tracie Nobles
Austin Community College
tnobles@austincc.edu

Back to AAA Home Page