American Accounting Association

AUGUST 4–8, 2012  •  WASHINGTON, DC

Section Liaisons

Accounting Behavior and Organizations
Allen Blay, Florida State University
ablay@cob.fsu.edu

Jeremy Griffin, University of Notre Dame
jgriff10@nd.edu

Accounting History
Joann Noe Cross, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
crossj@uwosh.edu

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Charles Davis, Baylor University
charles_davis@baylor.edu

American Taxation Association
Susan Anderson, Appalachian State University
andersonse@appstate.edu

Auditing
Marsha Keune, University of South Carolina
marsha.keune@moore.sc.edu

Chan Li, University of Pittsburgh
chanli@katz.pitt.edu

Mark Zimbelman, Brigham Young University
mz@byu.edu

Diversity
Jan Williams, University of Baltimore
jwilliams@ubalt.edu

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Brian Rountree, Rice University
rountree@rice.edu

Isabel Wang, Michigan State University
wang@bus.msu.edu

Forensic and Investigative Accounting
Debra T. Sinclair, University of South Florida St. Petersburg
dsinclair@mail.usf.edu

Cheryl Metrejean, Georgia Southern University
cmetrejean@georgiasouthern.edu

Gender Issues and Worklife Balance
Murphy Smith, Murray State University
Dr.Murphy.Smith@gmail.com

Government and Nonprofit
Royce D. Burnett, Southern Illinois University
broyce@business.siuc.edu

International Accounting
Agnes Cheng, Louisiana State University
acheng@lsu.edu

Victoria Krivogorsky, San Diego State University
vkrivogo@mail.sdsu.edu

Yenn-Ru Chen, National Cheng Kung University
yrchen@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Information Systems
Paul Hutchison, University of North Texas
paul.hutchison@unt.edu

Management Accounting
Mina Pizzini, Naval Postgraduate School
mina.pizzini@gmail.com

Alan Webb, University of Waterloo
a2webb@uwaterloo.ca

Public Interest
Byron Pike, Minnesota State University
byron.pike@mnsu.edu

Lawrence Chui, University of St. Thomas
lawrence.chui@stthomas.edu

Strategic and Emerging Technologies
Robert Pinsker, Florida Atlantic University
rpinsker@fau.edu

Teaching Learning and Curriculum
Rebecca Shortridge, Northern Illinois University
shortridge@niu.edu

Two-Year College
Barbara Thomas, Illinois Central College
bthomas121@hotmail.com

Return to the Call for Submissions

AAA Home Page