American Taxation Association

Pro Bono Tax Services Task Force - 2006/2007

Committee Members


Susan Anders

St. Bonaventure University 

Susan Anderson

North Carolina A&T State University

Chris Bauman

University of Northern Iowa

Anne Christensen

Montana State University

Ed Outslay

Michigan State University

Dennis Schmidt (chair)

Montana State University

John Tripp

University of Denver

Marty Wartick

University of Northern Iowa

Susan Weihrich

Seattle University




Conduct a VITA Best Practices Survey of the ATA members


Arrange a conference call with the IRS to discuss issues related to university-based VITA programs.

Report of this Task Force: VITA Best Practices Survey Report (October 2007)

| Contact the Webmaster | ©2013 ATA