Menu

Southeast

The Southeast Region of the American Accounting Association consists of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

Officers

President
Lynn Clements
Florida Southern College
1960 High Vista Drive
Lakeland, fl 33813
Phone: 863-680-4288
lclements@flsouthern.edu
Past President
Richard Fern
Eastern Kentucky University (retired)
fern2@insightbb.com
   
Vice President
Donald Ariail
Southern Polytechnic State University
Dept. of Bus Adm
1100 S. Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
Phone: 678-915-7387
dariail@spsu.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
TBD
   
Council Representative
Ralph Welton
Clemson University
School of Accountancy & Finance
Box 341303/301Sirrine Hall
Clemson, SC 29634 1303
Phone: 864-656-4881
edwlsur@clemson.edu
 

 

2015 Southeast Region Meeting Program Committee

2015 Program Chair
Donald Ariail
Southern Polytechnic State University
Phone: 678-915-7387
dariail@spsu.edu

2015 Paper Chair
Maria Leach
University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: 334-244-3274
Maria.Leach@usm.edu

   
2015 Assistant Chair
Eric Bostwick
University of West Florida – Pensacola
Phone: 850-857-6319
ebostwick@uwf.edu
CPE Subcommittee
Susan Swanger
Western Carolina University
Phone: 828-227-3525
swanger@wcu.edu
   
CTLA/TLC Subcommittee
Charlene Spiceland
University of Memphis
Phone: 901-678-4788
cspice@memphis.edu
Membership Engagement Subcommittee
Cynthia Bolt-Lee
The Citadel
Phone: 843-953-6973
Boltc@citadel.edu
   
Outreach to Under-Engaged Community Subcommittee
Diania McRae
Southwestern Community College
Phone: 828-227-2887
dlmcrae@wcu.edu
Panel Subcommittee
Lynn Clements
Florida Southern College
Phone: 863-680-4288
lclements@flsouthern.edu
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2018 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.