Menu

Diversity

Officers

President
Maria T. Caban-Garcia
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
140 Seventh Avenue South
DAV 108
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: (727) 873-4561
Email: caban@usfsp.edu

Vice President
Nicole R. McCoy
The University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
140 ½ East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 843-3065
Email: nmccoy@email.unc.edu

   

Secretary
Mary C. Cleaveland
Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Rd
MD 0402
Kennesaw, GA, 30144
Phone: (678) 547-6328
Email: mcleave1@kennesaw.edu

Treasurer
Robert Marley
University of Tampa
401 West Kennedy Blvd, Box O
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: (813) 253-3333
Email: rmarley@ut.edu

   

Past President
Evelyn A. McDowell
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Phone: (609) 895-5712
Email: emcdowell@rider.edu

Council Representative
Dahlia M. Robinson
University of South Florida Tampa
4202 E Fowler Ave BSN 3403
Tampa, FL 33620-001
Phone: (813) 974-6888
Email: dmrobinson@usf.edu

   

 

Editors

Newsletter Editor
Melvin A. Lamboy-Ruiz
Iowa State University
2330 Gerdin Building
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: (515) 294-7161
Email: mlamboy@iastate.edu

Webmaster Liaison
Carlos E. Jimenez Angueira
University of South Florida-Sarasota Manatee
8350 N. Tamiami Trail, SMC C263
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: (941) 359-4575
Email: carloserielj@sar.usf.edu

 

Committee Chairpersons

2017 Annual Meeting Liaison
Royce D. Burnett
Southern Illinois University
209 High Forest Dr.
Carbondale, IL 62903
Phone: (336) 758-4302
Email: broyce@cba.siu.edu

2017 Midyear Meeting Co-Chair
Aisha G. Meeks
Dalton State University
650 College Dr
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: (706) 272-4572
Email: ameeks@daltonstate.edu

 

 

2017 Midyear Meeting Co-Chair
Norma R. Montague
Wake Forest University
4735 Hearthstone Rd.
Clemmons, NC 27012
Phone: (706) 272-4572
Email: montagnr@wfu.edu

 

 

 

2018 Midyear Meeting Co-Chair
Aisha G. Meeks
Dalton State University
650 College Dr
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: (706) 272-4572
Email: ameeks@daltonstate.edu

2018 Midyear Meeting Co-Chair
Norma R. Montague
Wake Forest University
4735 Hearthstone Rd.
Clemmons, NC 27012
Phone: (706) 272-4572
Email: montagnr@wfu.edu

 

 

Membership Committee
Rosemond Desir
University of St. Thomas
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 962-5090
Email: rosemond.desir@stthomas.edu

Awards Committee
Raymond J. Elson
Valdosta State University
Valdosta, GA 31698-0070
Phone: (651) 962-5090
Email: relson@valdosta.edu

 

Regional Coordinators

Mid-Atlantic
Helen L. Brown-Liburd
Rutgers University
1 Washington Park
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-1092
Email: hbliburd@business.rutgers.edu

Midwest
Dereck D. Barr-Pulliam
University of Wisconsin
4265 Grainger Hall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 416-7492
Email: dbarr@bus.wisc.edu

 

 

 

Northeast
Brigitte W. Muehlmann
Suffolk University
231 Forest St
Babson Park, MA 02457
Phone: (617) 922-5566
Email: bmuehlmann@babson.edu

Ohio
Dara M. Marshall
Miami University
800 E. High St.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-2260
Email: marshadm@miamioh.edu

 

 

 

Southeast
Elicia Cowins
Washington & Lee University
9 High Meadow Drive
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: (540) 458-8442
Email: cowinse@gmail.com

Southwest
Margaret M. Tanner
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith
5210 Grand Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7804
Email: margaret.tanner@uafs.edu

 

 

Western
Craig A. Sisneros
University of Colorado
PO Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Phone: (303) 315-8404
Email: craig.sisneros@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.