Menu

Gender Issues and Worklife Balance

2017- 2018 Officers

Officer Archives

President
Marsha Huber
Youngstown State University
Phone: 330- 941-3749
Email: hubercpa@hotmail.com

Past President
Arundhati Rao
Towson University
Phone: 410-704-3231
Email: arao@towson.edu


President-Elect
Don Ariail
Kennesaw State University
Phone: 678-915-7387
Email: dariail@spsu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Ellen Bartley
Farmingdale State College
Phone: 631- 687-1292
Email: bartlee@farmingdale.edu



Vice President — Research
Derek Dalton
Clemson University
Phone: 864-704-9201
Email: dalton5@clemson.edu

Vice President — Practice
Nancy Harp
Clemson University
Phone: 317-340-8717
Email: nharp@clemson.edu


Council Representative
D. Larry Crumbley
Louisiana State University
Phone: 225-578-6231
Email: dcrumbl@lsu.edu

 

 

Editors

Newsletter Editor
L. Murphy Smith
Murray State University
Phone: 270-809-4297
Email: dr.murphy.smith@gmail.com

 

 

Committee Chairpersons

National Meeting Program Coordinator
L. Murphy Smith
Murray State University
Phone: 270-809-4297
Email: dr.murphy.smith@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator
Wayne Bremser
Villanova University
Phone: 610-519-4314
Email: wayne.bremser@villanova.edu


Coordinator of Regional Activities
Susanne O'Callaghan
Pace University
Phone: 212-618-6427
Email: socallaghan@pace.edu

 

 

Regional Coordinators

Mid-Atlantic
Wayne Bremser
Villanova University
Phone: 610-519-4314
Email: wayne.bremser@villanova.edu

Midwest
Melvin A Lamboy-Ruiz
Iowa State University



Northeast
Yvette Lazdowski
Plymouth State University
Phone: 603-535-2524
Email: yjlazdowski@plymouth.edu

Ohio
Jane Baird
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Phone: 507- 389-2314
Email: jane.baird@mnsu.edu

 


Southeast
Don Ariail
Kennesaw State University
Phone: 678-915-7387
Email: dariail@spsu.edu

Southwest
D. Larry Crumbley
Louisiana State University
Phone: 225-578-6231
Email: dcrumbl@lsu.edu


Western
Salem (Lotfi) Boumediene
Salem.Boumediene@msubillings.edu

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.