Menu

Liaisons

Section Liaison Team Leader: Sara Kern kern@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Accounting Behavior and Organizations
Chad Simon
Utah State University
chad.simon@usu.edu

Andrew Reffett
Miami University
reffeta@miamioh.edu

Accounting Historians
Barbara Merino
University of North Texas
barbara.merino@unt.edu



Accounting Information Systems
Stephanie Farewell
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
smfarewell@ualr.edu

Victoria Chiu
SUNY New Paltz
vchiu626@gmail.com

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Frank Buckless
North Carolina State University
frank_buckless@ncsu.edu



American Taxation Association
Mark Jackson
University of Nevada-Reno
markjackson@unr.edu

Lynn Jones
Valdosta State University
lynnjones@valdosta.edu



Auditing
Jayanthi Krishnan
Temple University
jaykrish@temple.edu

Kathy Hurtt
Baylor University
Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu

Scott Showalter
North Carolina State University
scott_showalter@ncsu.edu



Diversity
Theresa Hammond
San Francisco State University
thammond@sfsu.edu



Financial Accounting and Reporting
Jake Thornock
University of Washington-Seattle
thornocj@uw.edu

John Campbell
University of Georgia
johnc@uga.edu

Forensic Accounting
Siew Chan
Nova Southeastern University
schan1@nova.edu

Curt Nichols
Bucknell University
cmn006@bucknell.edu
Gender Issues and Worklife Balance
Dr. L. Murphy Smith, CPA
Murray State University
msmith93@murraystate.edu



Government and Nonprofit
Kathryn Jervis
University of Rhode Island
jervisk@mail.uri.edu



International Accounting
Ling-Tai Lynette Chou
National Chengchi University
lynettechou1@gmail.com

Dr. Thomas A. Lechner CPA
Tennessee State Univeristy
ProfLechner@yahoo.com

Management Accounting
Brian Cadman
University of Utah
brian.cadman@business.utah.edu

Gary Hecht
University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
ghecht@illinois.edu

Public Interest
W. Eric Lee
University of Northern Iowa
eric.lee@uni.edu



Strategic and Emerging Technologies
Daniel O'Leary
University of Southern California
oleary@usc.edu



Teaching Learning and Curriculum
Karen Osterheld
Bentley University
kosterheld@bentley.edu

Dan Jones
Assumption College
dajones@assumption.edu

Two-Year College
Sidney Askew
Borough of Manattan College
saskew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Markus Ahrens
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
MAhrens@stlcc.edu
Copyright © 1998 - 2017 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.