Menu

2014–2015 Board of Directors

Christine Botosan President
Christine Botosan
University of Utah
Spencer Fox Eccles Business Bldg.
1655 E. Campus Center Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: 801-581-8695
christine.botosan@
business.utah.edu

Term:
President-Elect: 2013-2014
President: 2014-2015
Past President: 2015-2016

Bruce Behn President-Elect
Bruce Behn
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Department of Accounting
611 Haslam Business Building
1000 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37996-0560
Phone: 865-974-1760
bbehn@utk.edu
Term:
President-Elect: 2014-2015
President: 2015-2016
Past President: 2016-2017
Mary Barth Past President
Mary Barth
Stanford University
Graduate School of Business
655 Knight Way
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: 650-723-8536
mbarth@stanford.edu
Term:
President-Elect: 2012-2013
President: 2013-2014
Past President: 2014-2015



Stephen Moehrle Vice President–Finance
Stephen Moehrle
University of Missouri-St Louis
Accounting Department
One University Boulevard
Suite SSB 487
St. Louis, MO 63121-4499
Phone: 314-516-6142
moehrle@umsl.edu
Term:
VP-Finance-Elect: 2013-2014
VP–Finance: 2014-2016

Steven J. Kachelmeier Vice President–Research & Publications
Steven J. Kachelmeier
University of Texas
Dept of Accounting
CBA 4M.202
2110 Speedway
Mail Stop B6400
Austin, TX 78712-1750
Phone: 512-471-3517
kach@mail.utexas.edu
Term:2012-2015

Timothy Fogarty Vice President–Education
Timothy Fogarty
Case Western Reserve University
462 PB Lewis Bldg
Weatherhead School of Mgmt
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-3938
timothy.fogarty@case.edu
Term:2014-2017

Marc Rubin Director–Focusing on Membership
Marc Rubin
Miami University of Ohio
3094 FSB
Farmers School of Business
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: 513-529-3381
rubinma@miamioh.edu
Term:2014-2017

Gary Biddle Director–Focusing on International
Gary Biddle
University of Hong Kong
Faculty of Business and Economics
Room 1305, 13/F KK Leung Building
Pokfulam Road
Hong Kong
Phone: +011+852+391-74388
biddle@hku.hk
Term:2014-2017

Anne Christensen Director–Focusing on Segments
Anne Christensen
Montana State University
College of Business
PO Box 173040
Bozeman, MT 59717
Phone: 406-994-2043
annec@montana.edu
Term:2012-2015

Robert Lipe Director–Focusing on Intellectual Property
Robert Lipe
University of South Carolina
Darla Moore School of Business
1705 College Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-6411
robert.lipe@moore.sc.edu
Term:2013-2016

Shaun Budnik Director–Focusing on Academic/Practitioner Interaction
Shaun Budnik
Deloitte LLP
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-492-3871
sbudnik@deloitte.com
Term:2013-2016

AAA Past Presidents

Copyright © 1998 - 2018 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.