American Accounting Association

1999-2000
Executive Committee

AAA Past Presidents

Jan R. Williams President
Jan R. Williams
College of Business Administration
716 Stokely Management Center
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-0570
Phone: (865) 974-4541
Fax: (865) 974-1766
Email: jwilli13@utk.edu
Michael A. Diamond Past President
Michael A. Diamond
Provost’s Office, Administration 102
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4019
Phone: (213) 740-2101
Fax: (213) 740-7606
Email: mdiamond@usc.edu
Mary S. Stone President-Elect
Mary S. Stone
Culverhouse School of Accountancy
University of Alabama
PO Box 870220
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0220
Phone: (205) 348-2915
Fax: (205) 348-8453
Email: mstone@cba.ua.edu
Grace Pownall Vice President
Grace Pownall
Goizueta Business School
Emory University
1602 Mizell Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322-2710
Phone: (404) 727-0775
Fax: (404) 727-6313
Email: grace_pownall@bus.emory.edu
Ellen Glazerman Vice President - Professional Relations
Ellen Glazerman
Ernst & Young Foundation
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 773-5686
Fax: (212) 773-6504
Email: ellen.glazerman@ey.com
Jane Mutchler Vice President - Education
Jane Mutchler
J. Mack Robinson School of Business
Georgia State University
PO Box 4050
Atlanta, GA 30302-4050
Phone: (404) 463-9334
Fax: (404) 651-1033
Email: jmutchler@gsu.edu
William L. Felix, Jr. Vice President - Publications
William L. Felix, Jr.
Department of Accounting
McClelland Hall 301
Box 210108
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0108
Phone: (520) 621-2443
Fax: (520) 621-8105
Email: wfelix@bpa.arizona.edu
Paul a. Copley Vice President - Finance
Paul A. Copley
J. M. Tull School of Accounting
255 Brooks Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-6252
Phone: (706) 542-3619
Fax: (706) 542-3630
Email: pcopley@terry.uga.edu
Joel S. Demski Vice President - Research
Joel S. Demski
Fisher School of Accounting
College of Business Administration
University of Florida
PO Box 117166
Gainesville, FL 32611-7166
Phone: (352) 392-7597
Fax: (352) 378-1079
Email: Joel.demski@cba.ufl.edu

C. S. Agnes Cheng Vice President - International
C. S. Agnes Cheng
Department of Acct & Tax
College of Business Administration
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-6283
Phone: (713) 743-4851
Fax: (713) 743-4828
Email: acheng@uh.edu
Silvia A. Madeo Vice President - Sections and Regions
Silvia A. Madeo
School of Business Administration
University of Missouri-St. Louis
8001 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63121-4499
Phone: (314) 516-6264
Fax: (314) 516-6420
Email: silvia.madeo@umsl.edu
Back to About AAA

Contact AAA Staff