American Accounting Association

2000-2001
Executive Committee

AAA Past Presidents

Mary S. Stone President
Mary S. Stone
Culverhouse School of Accountancy
University of Alabama
PO Box 870220
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0220
Phone: (205) 348-2915
Fax: (205) 348-8453
Email: mstone@cba.ua.edu
Jan R. Williams Past President
Jan R. Williams
College of Business Administration
716 Stokely Management Center
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-0570
Phone: (865) 974-4541
Fax: (865) 974-1766
Email: jwilli13@utk.edu
Joel S. Demski President-Elect
Joel S. Demski
Fisher School of Accounting
College of Business Administration
University of Florida
PO Box 117166
Gainesville, FL 32611-7166
Phone: (352) 392-7597
Fax: (352) 378-1079
Email: Joel.demski@cba.ufl.edu

Grace Pownall Vice President
Grace Pownall
Goizueta Business School
Emory University
1602 Mizell Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322-2710
Phone: (404) 727-0775
Fax: (404) 727-6313
Email: grace_pownall@bus.emory.edu
Ellen Glazerman Vice President - Professional Relations
Ellen Glazerman
Ernst & Young Foundation
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 773-5686
Fax: (212) 773-6504
Email: ellen.glazerman@ey.com
Jane Mutchler Vice President - Education
Jane Mutchler
J. Mack Robinson School of Business
Georgia State University
PO Box 4050
Atlanta, GA 30302-4050
Phone: (404) 463-9334
Fax: (404) 651-1033
Email: accjfm@langate.gsu.edu
William L. Felix, Jr. Vice President - Publications
William L. Felix, Jr.
Department of Accounting
McClelland Hall 301
Box 210108
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0108
Phone: (520) 621-2443
Fax: (520) 621-8105
Email: wfelix@bpa.arizona.edu
Larry E. Rittenberg Vice President - Finance
Larry E. Rittenberg
Department of Accounting and Information Systems
School of Business Administration
University of Wisconsin-Madison
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706-1323
Phone: (608) 262-2267
Fax: (608) 265-9412
Email: lrittenberg@bus.wisc.edu
Ronald A. Dye Vice President - Research
Ronald A. Dye
Accounting and Information Systems
Kellogg Graduate School of Management
Northwestern University
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2002
Phone: (847) 491-2663
Fax" (847) 467-1202
Email: rdye@nwu.edu
C. S. Agnes Cheng Vice President - International
C.S. Agnes Cheng
Department of Accountancy & Tax.
College of Business Adm.
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-6283
Phone: 713-743-4851
Fax: 713-743-4828
Email: acheng@uh.edu
Alexander L. Gabbin Vice President - Sections and Regions
Alexander L. Gabbin
School of Accounting, MSC 0204
James Madison University
800 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Phone: (540) 568-3093
Fax: (540) 568-3010
Email: gabbinal@jmu.edu
Back to About AAA

Contact AAA Staff