web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2003–2004 Council

AAA Section and Group Region

AAA

Susan V. Crosson

Member-at-Large
Susan V. Crosson
Accounting Faculty
A-207, Unit 3
Santa Fe Community College
3000 NW 83 Street
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 395-5137
Fax: (352) 395-5286
Email: susancrosson@sfcc.net

Margarita M. Lenk

Member-at-Large
Margarita M. Lenk
Department of Accounting & Taxation
College of Business
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970) 491-4983
Fax: (970) 491-5205
Email: margarita.lenk@colostate.edu

Kate Mooney

Member-at-Large
Kate Mooney
Department of Accounting
College of Business
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301 4498
Phone: (320) 255-4987
Fax: (320) 203-6074
Email: kate@stcloudstate.edu

Sandra C. Vera-Munoz

Member-at-Large
Sandra C. Vera-Munoz
Department of Accountancy
College of Business Admin.
University of Notre Dame
102 Mendoza
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5646
Phone: (574) 631-9041
Fax: (574) 631-5255
Email: vera-munoz.1@nd.edu

Hans Peter Moeller

International
Member-at-Large

Hans Peter Moeller
Accounting Faculty
School of Economy and Business Administration
Aachen University of Tech.
Templergraben 64
Aachen 52056 Germany
Phone: 49 241806164
Fax: 49 2418888167
Email: peter.moeller@
lur.rwth-aachen.de

Eddy H. J. Vaassen

International
Member-at-Large

Eddy H. J. Vaassen
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Maastricht University
P.O. Box 616
6200 MD Maastricht
Netherlands
Phone: 31 43 3883655
Fax: 31 43 3884876
Email: e.vaassen@berfin.unimaas.nl

top of page

Section and Group

Charles D. Bailey

Accounting, Behavior and Organizations
Charles D. Bailey
School of Accountancy
200 Fogelman College
Admin. Bldg.
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152-3120
Phone: (901) 678-5614
Fax: (901) 678-4282
Email: cbailey2@memphis.edu

Stacey M. Whitecotton

Accounting, Behavior and Organizations
Stacey M. Whitecotton
School of Accountancy and Information Management
College of Business
Arizona State University
P. O. Box 873606
Tempe, AZ 85287-3006
Phone: (480) 965-8315
Fax: (480) 965-8392
Email: stacey.whitecotton@asu.edu

Thomas F. Schaefer

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Thomas F. Schaefer
Department of Accountancy
Mendoza College of Business
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5646
Phone: (574) 631-9095
Fax: (574) 631-5255
Email: schaefer.12@nd.edu

Beth B. Kern

American Taxation Association
Beth B. Kern
School of Business and Economics
P.O. Box 7111
Indiana University-South Bend
South Bend, IN 46634-7111
Phone: (574) 237-4352
Fax: (574) 237-4866
Email: bkern@iusb.edu

Dave N. Stewart

American Taxation Association
Dave N. Stewart
School of Accountancy and Information Systems
Marriott Sch. of Management
Brigham Young University
528 TNRB
Provo, UT 84602-3068
Phone: (801) 422-2365
Fax: (801) 422-5933
Email: dstewart@byu.edu

Alexander Kogan

Artificial Intelligence/Emerging Technologies
Alexander Kogan
Department of Accounting
Rutgers University
180 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102-1897
Phone: (973) 353-1283
Fax: (973) 353-1064
Email: kogan@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Jean C. Bedard

Auditing
Jean C. Bedard
Accounting Group
College of Business Administration
404 Hayden Hall
Northeastern University
Boston, MA 02115-5000
Phone: (617) 373-8368
Fax: (617) 373-8814
Email: j.bedard@neu.edu

Joseph V. Carcello

Auditing
Joseph V. Carcello
Department of Accounting and Business Law
College of Business Admin.
601 Stokely Management Ctr.
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-0560
Phone: (865) 974-1757
Fax: (865) 974-4631
Email: jcarcell@utk.edu

W. Bruce Johnson

Financial Accounting and Reporting
W. Bruce Johnson
Department of Accounting
College of Business Admin.
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242-1000
Office: (319) 335-1048
Fax: (319) 335-1956
Email: bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu

Terry D. Warfield

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Terry D. Warfield
School of Business
University of Wisconsin-Madison
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706-1323
Office: (608) 262-1028
Fax: (608) 263-0477
Email: twarfield@bus.wisc.edu

Ida Robinson-Backmon

Faculty Diversity and Initiatives
Ida Robinson-Backmon
Department of Accounting
Merrick School of Business
University of Baltimore
1420 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-6593
Fax: (410) 837-5722
Email: Irobinson@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Ellen D. Cook

Gender Issues in Accounting
Ellen D. Cook
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
P.O. Box 43450
Lafayette, LA 70504-3450
Phone: (337) 482-6212
Fax: (337) 482-5906
Email: edcook@louisiana.edu

Richard C. Brooks

Government and Nonprofit
Richard C. Brooks
Division of Accounting
College of Business and Econ.
West Virginia University
University Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-7843
Fax: (304) 293-0635
Email: richard.brooks@mail.wvu.edu

Nancy Bagranoff

Information Systems
Nancy Bagranoff
Office of the Dean
College of Business and Public Administration
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: (757) 683-5536
Fax: (757) 683-5639
Email: nbagranoff@odu.edu

Bruce K. Behn

International Accounting
Bruce K. Behn
Department of Accounting and Business Law
College of Business Admin.
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-0560
Phone: (865) 974-1760
Fax: (865) 974-4631
Email: bbehn@utk.edu

Robert K. Larson

International Accounting
Robert K. Larson
School of Business Administration
University of Dayton
Dayton, OH 45469-2242
Phone: (937) 229-2497
Fax: (937) 229-2270
Email: Robert.Larson@notes.udayton.edu

Jake Birnberg

Management Accounting
Jake Birnberg
Accounting Faculty
Katz Graduate School of Business
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: (412) 648-1719/1523
Fax: (412) 624-3633
Email: birnberg@katz.pitt.edu

William N. Lanen

Management Accounting
William N. Lanen
University of Michigan Business School
University of Michigan
701 Tappan Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
Phone: (734) 763-0487
Fax: (734) 936-0282
Email: lanen@umich.edu

Vaughan S. Radcliffe

Public Interest
Vaughan S. Radcliffe
Department of Accountancy
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve Univ.
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7235
Phone: (216) 368-2051
Fax: (216) 368-4776
Email: vsr3@po.cwru.edu

 

Teaching and Curriculum
Frank A. Buckless
Department of Accounting
College of Management
North Carolina State University
Box 8113
Raleigh, NC 27695-8113
Phone: (919) 513-2256
Fax: (919) 515-4446
Email: frank_buckless@ncsu.edu

Dasaratha V. Rama

Teaching and Curriculum
Dasaratha V. Rama
School of Accounting
Florida International Univ.
RB 243
11200 S.W. 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305-348-1834
Email: ramad@fiu.edu

Christine Kloezeman

Two-Year College
Christine Kloezeman
Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: (818) 240-1000
Email: ckloezem@glendale.cc.ca.us

top of page

Region

Faye Bradwick

Mid-Atlantic
Faye Bradwick
Accounting Department
421 Eberly College of Business & Info Tech
Indiana Univ. of Pennsylvania
664 Pratt Drive
Indiana, PA 15705-1087
Phone: (724) 463-8020 or (724) 357-2686 ext. 5753
Fax: (724) 357-3776
Email: bradwick@iup.edu or bradwick@stargate.net

Kate Mooney

Midwest
Kate Mooney
Department of Accounting
G. R. Herberger College of Business
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: (320) 255-3038
Fax: (320) 203-6074
Email: kate@stcloudstate.edu

Alan Reinstein

Midwest
Alan Reinstein
Department of Accounting
School of Business Admin.
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan 48202
Phone: (313) 577-4530 or (248) 357-2400
Fax: (313) 577-2000 or (248) 357-5926
Email: a.reinstein@wayne.edu

Patricia M. Poli

Northeast
Patricia M. Poli
Dolan School of Business
Fairfield University
North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824-7524
Phone: (203) 254-4000
ext. 2882
Fax: (203) 254-4105
Email: ppoli@mail.fairfield.edu

John J. Surdick

Ohio
John J. Surdick
Department of Accountancy
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-5161
Phone: (513) 745-3493
Fax: (513) 745-4383
Email: surdick@xavier.edu

Mary Brady Greenawalt

Southeast
Mary Brady Greenawalt
(on leave–Francis Marion Univ.
Florence, South Carolina)
Academic Fellow
Division of Corporation Finance
Securities and Exchange Comm.
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 942-1781
Email: greenawaltm@sec.gov

 

Southeast
Jessica Johnson Frazier
Department of Accounting, Finance, and Info. Systems
College of Business
Eastern Kentucky University
Combs 320
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 622-1087
Fax: (859) 622-8071
Email: jessica.frazier@eku.edu

Michelle McEacharn

Southwest
Michelle McEacharn
Department of Accounting
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209-0110
Phone: (318) 342-1108
Fax: (318) 342-1209
Email: mceacharn@ulm.edu

Cherie J. O'Neil

Western
Cherie J. O'Neil
Department of Accounting
College of Business
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1271
Phone: (970) 491-6114
Fax: (970) 491-2676
Email: cherie.oneil@mail.biz.colostate.edu

Sheldon R. Smith

Western
Sheldon R. Smith
Department of Accounting
School of Business
Utah Valley State College
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: (801) 863-6153
Fax: (801) 863-8060
Email: smithsh@uvsc.edu

top of page


Back to About AAA

AAA Home Page

Back

© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.