web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2004–2005 Executive Committee

AAA Past Presidents

Jane F. Mutchler

Jane F. Mutchler
Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, 5th Floor
PO Box 4050
Atlanta, GA 30302-4050
Phone: (404) 463-9334
Fax: (404) 651-1033
Email: jmutchler@gsu.edu

Judy Rayburn

Judy Rayburn
Accounting Department
Carlson School of Management
University of Minnesota
321 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455 0413
Phone: (612) 624-3840
Fax: (612) 626-1335
Email: jrayburn@csom.umn.edu

William L. Felix, Jr.

Past President
William L. Felix, Jr.
Department of Accounting
McClelland Hall 301
University of Arizona
Box 210108
Tucson, AZ 85721-0108
Phone: (520) 621-2443
Fax: (520) 621-3742
Email: wfelix@eller.arizona.edu

Carolyn M. Callahan

Vice President
Carolyn M. Callahan
Department of Accounting
Business Bldg 401
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-4051
Fax: (479) 575-2863
Email: ccallahan@walton.uark.edu

O. Finley Graves

Vice President–Education
O. Finley Graves
University of North Texas
Department of Accounting
PO Box 305219
Denton, TX 76203
Phone: (940) 565-3097
Fax: (940) 565-3803
Email: gravesf@unt.edu

Susan Haka

Vice President–Finance
Susan Haka
Michigan State University
Eli Broad Graduate School of Management
N261 North Business Complex
East Lansing, MI 48824 1121
Phone: (517) 432-2920
Fax: (517) 432-1101
Email: suehaka@msu.edu

Lee David Parker

Vice President–International
Lee David Parker
University of Adelaide
Department of Commerce
233 North Terrace
Adelaide 5005 Australia
Phone: 61-8-8303-4236
Fax: 61-8-8303-4368
Email: lee.parker@adelaide.edu.au

Mark M. Chain

Vice President–Professional Relations
Mark M. Chain
Ten Westport Rd
PO Box 820
Wilton, CT 06897 0820
Phone: (203) 761-3334
Fax: (203) 563-2324
Email: mchain@deloitte.com

Robert Libby

Vice President–Publications
Robert Libby
Johnson Graduate School of Management
Cornell University
383 Sage Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-6201
Phone: (607) 255-3348
Fax: (607) 254-4590
Email: rl54@cornell.edu

John Fellingham

Vice President–Research
John Fellingham
Department of Accounting & MIS
406A Fisher Hall
The Ohio State University
2100 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1144
Phone: (614) 292-2488
Fax: (614) 292-2118
Email: fellingham.1@osu.edu

Susan V. Crosson

Vice President–Sections and Regions
Susan V. Crosson
Accounting Faculty
Santa Fe Community College
3000 NW 83 Street
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 395-5137
Fax:(352) 395-5286
Email: susan.crosson@sfcc.edu


top of page

2004-2005 Executive Committee Elect

Nancy A. Bagranoff

Vice President–Education Elect
Nancy A. Bagranoff
Office of the Dean
College of Business and Public Administration
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: (757) 683-5536
Fax: (757) 683-5639
Email: nbagranoff@odu.edu

Morton P. Pincus

Morton P. Pincus
University of California, Irvine
The Paul Merage School of Business
Irvine, CA 92697-3125
Phone: (949) 824-4062
Email: mpincus@gsm.uci.edu

top of page

Back to About AAA

AAA Home Page


© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.