web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2006–2007 Council

AAA Section and Group Region

AAA

Chris E. Hogan

Member-at-Large
Chris E. Hogan
Accounting & Info Systems
Eli Broad Col of Business
N270 Business Col Campus
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 355-7486
Fax: (517) 432-1101
Email: hogan@bus.msu.edu

Sherry K. Mills

Member-at-Large
Sherry K. Mills
Accounting & BCS Department 3DH
Col of Bus Admin & Econ
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003 0001
Phone: (505) 646-5681
Fax: (505) 646-1552
Email: smills@nmsu.edu

Vaughan S. Radcliffe

Member-at-Large
Vaughan S. Radcliffe
Richard Ivey School of Bus
University of Western Ontario
1151 Richmond Street
North London, ON
Canada N6A 3K7
Phone: (519) 661.4170
Fax: (519) 661.3485
Email: vradcliffe@ivey.uwo.ca

Timothy J. Rupert

Member-at-Large
Timothy J. Rupert
404 Hayden Hall/COBA
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 373-5165
Fax: (617) 373-8814
Email: t.rupert@neu.edu

Kazuo Hiramatsu

International
Member-at-Large

Kazuo Hiramatsu
School of Business Administration
Kwansei Gakuin University
1-1-155 Uegahara
Nishinomiya,
Japan 662-8501
Phone: 81-797-72-2081
Fax: 81-797-77-0334
Email: khira@kwansei.ac.jp

Keith A. Houghton

International
Member-at-Large

Keith A. Houghton
College of Business and Economics
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Australia
Phone: 61 2 6125 3596
Fax: 61 2 6125 0414
Email: keith.houghton@anu.edu.au

top of page

Section and Group

Timothy J. Louwers

Accounting, Behavior and Organizations
Tim Louwers
School of Accounting
College of Business
MSC 0205-523 Showker Hall
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Phone: (540) 568-3027
Fax: (540) 568-2754
Email: louwertj@jmu.edu

Sean A. Peffer

Accounting, Behavior and Organizations
Sean A. Peffer
Von Allmen School of Accountancy
Gatton College of Business and Economics
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0034
Office (859) 257-3149
Fax (859) 257-3654
Email: speffer@uky.edu

Frances L. Ayres

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Frances L. Ayres
John T. Steed School of Accounting
Price College of Business
The University of Oklahoma
Norman, Ok 73019-4004
Phone: (405) 325-5768
Fax: (405) 325-7358
Email: fayres@ou.edu

Mark Higgins

American Taxation Association
Mark Higgins
College of Business Admin
University of Rhode Island
7 Lippitt Road
Kingston, RI 02881-0802
Phone: (401) 874-4244
Fax: (401) 874-4312
Email: americantaxation
association @aaahq.org

Thomas C. Omer

American Taxation Association
Thomas C. Omer
Department of Accounting
Mays Business School
401 Wehner Building
4353 TAMU
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: (979) 845-5014
Fax: (979) 845-0028
Email:tomer@mays.tamu.edu

Severin Grabski

Artificial Intelligence/ Emerging Technologies
Severin Grabski
Eli Broad Grad Sch of Mgmt
Department of Accounting
Michigan State University
N270 North Business Complex
East Lansing, MI 48824 1121
Phone: (517) 432-2922
Fax: (517) 432-1101
Email: grabski@msu.edu

Mark Beasley

Auditing
Mark Beasley
Department of Accounting
North Carolina State Univ
Box 8113
Raleigh, NC 27695-8113
Phone: (919) 515-6064
Fax: (919) 515-4446
Email: mark_beasley@ncsu.edu

Ray Whittington

Auditing
Ray Whittington
College of Commerce
DePaul University
1 East Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604-2287
Phone: (312) 362-8804
Fax: (312) 362-6208
Email: rwhittin@depaul.edu

Cynthia Jackson

Diversity
Cynthia Jackson
College of Business Administration
404 Hayden Hall
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 373-4643
Fax: (617) 373-8814
Email: c.jackson@neu.edu

Anne L. Beatty

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Anne L. Beatty
Fisher College of Business
442 Fisher Hall
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292 9368
Email: beatty.86@osu.edu

Philip B Shane

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Philip B. Shane
Associate Professor
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0419
Phone: 303-492-0423
Email: phil.shane@colorado.edu

Michelle McEacharn

Gender Issues in Accounting
Michelle McEacharn
Department of Accounting
The University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-1109
Email: mceacharn@ulm.edu

G. Robert Smith, Jr.

Government and Nonprofit
G. Robert Smith, Jr.
Department of Accounting
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2345
Fax: (615) 898-5538
Email: smitty@mtsu.edu

Scott Summers

Information Systems
Scott Summers
School of Accountancy
Marriott Sch of Management
Brigham Young University
566 TNRB
Provo, UT 84602-3113
Phone: (801) 422-9790
Fax: (801) 422-0499
Email: summers@byu.edu

Don Herrmann

International Accounting
Don Herrmann
Spears School of Business
412 Business Building
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-8602
Fax: 405-744-1680
E-mail: don@okstate.edu

Donna L. Street

International Accounting
Donna L. Street
Mahrt Chair in Accounting
School of Business Administration
University of Dayton
Dayton, OH 45469-2242
Phone: (937) 229-2461
Fax: (937) 229-2270
Email: donna.street@
notes.udayton.edu

Ken Euske

Management Accounting
Ken Euske
Accounting Faculty
Graduate School of Business and Public Policy
Naval Postgraduate School
Monterey, CA 42071-0009
Phone (831) 856-2860
Fax : (831) 656-3607
Email: kjeuske@nps.edu

Dipankar Ghosh

Management Accounting
Dipankar Ghosh
School of Accounting
Price College of Business
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019-4004
Phone: (405) 325-4221
Fax: (405) 325-7348
Email: dghosh@ou.edu

Alan G. Mayper

Public Interest
Alan G. Mayper
Department of Accounting
College of Business Administration
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
Phone: (940) 565-3100
Fax: (940) 565-3803
Email: mayper@unt.edu

Timothy J. Fogarty

Teaching and Curriculum
Timothy J. Fogarty
Department of Accountancy
Weatherhead Sch of Mgmt
Case Western Reserve Univ.
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7235
Phone: (216) 368-3938
Fax: (216) 368-4776
Email: timothy.fogarty@case.edu

Alan Reinstein

Teaching and Curriculum
Alan Reinstein
School of Business Admin
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan 48202
Phone: (313) 577-4530;
(248) 368-8841
Fax: (313) 577-2000;
(248) 368-8841
Email: a.reinstein@wayne.edu

Christine Kloezeman

Two-Year College
Christine Kloezeman
Business Division, Accounting Department
Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: (818) 240-1000 x5524
Fax: (626) 799-5012
Email: ckloezem@glendale.edu

top of page

Region

Brian M. Nagle

Mid-Atlantic
Brian M. Nagle
A.J. Palumbo School of Business Administration
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh PA 15282-0104
Phone: (412) 396-6240
Fax: (412) 396-4674
Email: nagle@duq.edu

Jane Saly

Midwest
Jane Saly
Mail# MPL343
University of St Thomas
1000 LaSalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403-2005
Phone: (651) 962-4254
Fax: (651) 962-4710
Email: pjsaly@stthomas.edu

David H. Sinason

Midwest
David H. Sinason
Department of Accountancy
College of Business
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115 2854
Phone: (815) 753-6501
Fax: (815) 753-8515
Email: dsinason@niu.edu

Afshad Irani

Northeast
Afshad Irani
413 McConnell Hall
Whittemore School of Business and Economics
University of New Hampshire
15 College Road
Durham, MA 03824-3593
Phone: (603) 862-3342
Fax: (603) 862-4468
Email: afshad.irani@unh.edu

Timothy J. Fogarty

Ohio
Timothy J. Fogarty
Department of Accountancy
Weatherhead Sch of Mgmt
Case Western Reserve Univ.
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7235
Phone: (216) 368-3938
Fax: (216) 368-4776
Email: timothy.fogarty@case.edu

Norman H. Godwin

Southeast
Norman H. Godwin
School of Accountancy
Auburn University
415 W. Magnolia Ave.
Auburn, AL 36849-5247
Phone: (334) 844-6225
Fax: (334) 844-5875
Email: godwin@business.auburn.edu

No Photo Available

Southeast
Ralph E. Welton, Jr.
School of Accountancy & Legal Studies
301 Sirrine Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634-1303
Phone: (864) 656-4881
Fax: (864) 656-4892
Email: edwlsur@clemson.edu

Robert Webster

Southwest
Robert Webster
Department of Accounting Box 3689
Hickingbotham Sch of Bus
Ouachita Baptist University
410 Ouachita Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71998-0001
Phone: (870) 245-5254
Fax: (870) 245-5061
Email: websterb@obu.edu

Jeanne H. Yamamura

Western
Jeanne H. Yamamura
Dept of Accounting and CIS
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557-0205
Phone: (775) 784-4823
Fax: (775) 784-8044
Email: yamamura@unr.edu

 

 

top of page


Back to About AAA

AAA Home Page

Back

© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.