web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2006–2007 Executive Committee

AAA Past Presidents

Shyam Sunder

Shyam Sunder
Yale School of Management
Yale University
PO Box 208200
135 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8200
Phone: (203) 432-6160
Fax: (203) 432-6974

Gary Previts

Gary J. Previts
461 Peter B. Lewis Building
Weatherhead School
Case Western Reserve Univ
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106 7235
Phone: (216) 368-2074
Fax: (216) 368-6244
Email: gary.previts@cwru.edu

Judy Rayburn

Past President
Judy Rayburn
Accounting Department
Carlson School of Mgmt
University of Minnesota
321 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455 0413
Phone: (612) 624-3840
Fax: (612) 626-1335

James E. Hunton

Vice President
James E. Hunton
Department of Accountancy
Bentley College
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452-4705
Phone: (781) 891-2422
Fax: (781) 891-2896
Email: jhunton@bentley.edu

Nancy A. Bagranoff

Vice President–Education
Nancy A. Bagranoff
Office of the Dean
College of Business and Public Administration
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: (757) 683-5536
Fax: (757) 683-5639
Email: nbagranoff@odu.edu

Joseph V. Carcello

Vice President–Finance
Joseph V. Carcello
Department of Accounting and Business Law
College of Business Admin
601 Stokely Management Ctr
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-0560
Phone: (865) 974-1757
Fax: (865) 974-4631
Email: jcarcell@utk.edu

Alfred Wagenhofer

Vice President– International
Alfred Wagenhofer
Universitat Graz
Universitaetsstrasse 15
A8010 Graz Austria
Phone: 43/316/3803500
Fax: 43/316/3809565
Email: alfred.wagenhofer@

D. Scott Showalter

Vice President– Professional Relations
D. Scott Showalter
280 Park Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 909-5905
Fax: (212) 909-5699
Email: dsshowalter@kpmg.com

Morton P. Pincus

Morton P. Pincus
The Paul Merage School of Business
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-3125
Phone: (949) 824-4062
Email: mpincus@gsm.uci.edu

Arnie Wright

Vice President–Research
Arnold Wright
Fulton Hall 520B
School of Management
Boston College
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 3808
Phone: (617) 552-0876
Fax: (617) 552-6345
Email: wrightar@bc.edu

Mark Higgins

Vice President–Sections and Regions
Mark Higgins
342 Ballentine Hall
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881 0802
Phone: (401) 874-4244
Fax: (401) 874-4312
Email: markhiggins@uri.edu


top of page

2006–2007 Executive Committee Elect

Philip M. J. Reckers

Vice President–Education Elect
Philip M. J. Reckers
School of Accountancy
College of Business
Box 873606
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287 3606
Phone: (480) 965-2283
Fax: (480) 965-5277
Email: philip.reckers@asu.edu

David Burgstahler

Vice President–Publications Elect
David Burgstahler
Department of Accounting
Box 353200
School of Business Admin
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195 3200
Phone: (206) 543-6316
Fax: (206) 685-9390

top of page

Back to About AAA

AAA Home Page


© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.