web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2007–2008 Council

AAA Section and Group Region

AAA

Jesse F. Dillard

Member-at-Large
Jesse F. Dillard
Accounting Faculty
School of Business Admin.
Portland State University
615 SW Harrison
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503.725.2278
Fax: 503.725.5850
Email: jdillard@pdx.edu

Chris E. Hogan

Member-at-Large
Chris E. Hogan
Accounting & Info Systems
Eli Broad Col of Business
N270 Business Col Campus
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 517.355.7486
Fax: 517.432.1101
Email: hogan@bus.msu.edu

Gail A. Hoover

Member-at-Large
Gail A. Hoover
Department of Accounting
Helzberg School of Mgmt.
Rockhurst University
1100 Rockhurst Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Phone: 816.501.4147
Fax: 816.501.4650
Email: gail.hoover@rockhurst.edu

Timothy J. Rupert

Member-at-Large
Timothy J. Rupert
404 Hayden Hall
COBA
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617.373.5165
Fax: 617.373.8814
Email: t.rupert@neu.edu

Keith A. Houghton

International
Member-at-Large

Keith A. Houghton
College of Business and Economics
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Australia
Phone: 61 2 6125 3596
Fax: 61 2 6125 0414
Email: keith.houghton@anu.edu.au

Kazuo Hiramatsu

International
Member-at-Large

Hun-Tong Tan
Nanyang Business School
Nanyang Technological University
Nanyang Avenue
Singapore 639798
Singapore
Phone: 65.799.4819
Fax: 65.793.7956
Email: ahttan@ntu.edu.sg

top of page

Section and Group

Richard W. Houston

Accounting, Behavior and Organizations
Richard W. Houston
Culverhouse School of Accountancy
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0220
Phone: 205.348.6131
Fax: 205.348.8453
Email: rhouston@cba.ua.edu

Sean A. Peffer

Accounting, Behavior and Organizations
Sean A. Peffer
Von Allmen Sch of Acctncy
Gatton Col of Bus & Econ
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0034
Phone: 859.257.3149
Fax: 859.257.3654
Email: speffer@uky.edu

Gregory A. Carnes

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Gregory A. Carnes
College of Business
University of North Alabama
One Harrison Plaza, UNA Box 5190
Florence, AL 35632-0001
Phone: 256.765.4245
Fax: 256.765.4811
Email: gacarnes@una.edu

Mark Higgins

American Taxation Association
Mark Higgins
College of Business Administration
University of Rhode Island
7 Lippitt Road
Kingston, RI 02881-0802
Phone: 401.874.4244
Fax: 401.874.4312
Email: markhiggins@uri.edu

Terry Shevlin

American Taxation Association
Terry Shevlin
262 Mackenzie Hall
Box 353200
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3200
Phone: 206.543.7223
Fax: 206.685.9875
Email: shevlin@u.washington.edu

Richard Dull

Artificial Intelligence/ Emerging Technologies
Richard Dull
School of Accountancy
College of Commerce and Industry
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634 1303
Phone: 864.656.0610
Fax: 864.656.4892
Email: rdull@clemson.edu

Mark Peecher

Auditing
Mark Peecher
Department of Accountancy
Commerce & Business Adm
University of Illinois
1206 S. Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217.333.4542
Fax: 217.244.0902
Email: peecher@uiuc.edu

Ray Whittington

Auditing
Ray Whittington
College of Commerce
DePaul University
1 East Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604-2287
Phone: 312.362.8804
Fax: 312.362.6208
Email: rwhittin@depaul.edu

Mark C. Dawkins

Diversity
Mark C. Dawkins
Terry College of Business
J.M. Tull School of Accounting
The University of Georgia
229 Brooks Hall
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706.542.3632
Fax: 706.542.3630
Email: mdawkins@terry.uga.edu

Christine A. Botosan

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Christine A. Botosan
David Eccles School of Bus
University of Utah
1645 E. Campus Center Drive Room 101
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: 801.581.8695
Fax: 801.581.3581
Email: christine.botosan@business.utah.edu

Philip B Shane

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Philip B. Shane
Associate Professor
Leeds School of Business
419 UCB
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0419
Phone: 303.492.0423
Fax: 303.492.5962
Email: phil.shane@colorado.edu

Wayne G. Bremser

Gender Issues in Accounting
Wayne G. Bremser
Department of Accountancy
College of Commerce and Finance
Villanova University
Villanova, PA 19085
Phone: 610.519.4314
Fax: 610.519.5204
Email: wayne.bremser@villanova.edu

Saleha B. Khumawala

Government and Nonprofit
Saleha B. Khumawala
C. T. Bauer College of Business
University of Houston
334 Melcher Hall-Room 360A
Houston, TX 77204-6021
Phone: 713.743.4829
Fax: 713.743.4828
Email: Saleha@uh.edu

Bruce Dehning

Information Systems
Bruce Dehning
Argyros School of Business and Economics
Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Phone: 714.628.2702
Fax: 714.532.6081
Email: bdehning@chapman.edu

Don Herrmann

International Accounting
Don Herrmann
Spears School of Business
412 Business Building
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405.744.8602
Fax: 405.744.1680
Email: don.herrmann@okstate.edu

Jenice Prather-Kinsey

International Accounting
Jenice Prather-Kinsey
School of Accountancy
324 Cornell Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573.882.3671
Fax: 573.882.2437
Email: pratherj@missouri.edu

Leslie Eldenburg

Management Accounting
Leslie Eldenburg
Department of Accounting
Eller College of Management
The University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0108
Phone: 520.621.4585
Fax: 520 621.3742
Email: eldenbur@email.arizona.edu

Dipankar Ghosh

Management Accounting
Dipankar Ghosh
School of Accounting
Price College of Business
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019-4004
Phone: 405.325.4221
Fax: 405.325.7348
Email: dghosh@ou.edu

 

Public Interest
Pamela Roush
School of Accounting
College of Business Administration
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 161400
Orlando, FL 32816-1400
Phone: 407.823.5664
Fax: 407.823.3881
Email: pamela.roush@bus.ucf.edu

D. Larry Crumbley

Teaching and Curriculum
D. Larry Crumbley
Department of Accounting
E.J. Ourso College of Business
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6304
Phone: 225.578.6231
Fax: 225.578.6201
Email: dcrumbl@lsu.edu

Alan Reinstein

Teaching and Curriculum
Alan Reinstein
School of Business Admin
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan 48202
Phone: 313.577.4530;
248.368.8841
Fax: 313.577.2000;
248.368.8841
Email: a.reinstein@wayne.edu

Christine Kloezeman

Two-Year College
Christine Kloezeman
Business Division, Accounting Department
Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: 818.240.1000 x5524
Fax: 626.799.5012
Email: ckloezem@glendale.edu

top of page

Region

No Photo Available

Mid-Atlantic
Brian Greenstein
Accounting Faculty
Stillman School of Business
Seton Hall University
South Orange, NJ
07079-2692
Phone: 973.761.9428
Fax: 610.539.1026
Email: greensbr@shu.edu

Brian Green

Midwest
Brian Green
Department of Accounting
Univ. of Michigan–Dearborn
19000 Hubbard Drive FC5
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 313.593.5301
Fax: 313.593.5636
Email: bpgreen@umd.umich.edu

David H. Sinason

Midwest
David H. Sinason
Department of Accountancy
College of Business
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115 2854
Phone: 815.753.6501
Fax: 815.753.8515
Email: dsinason@niu.edu

James W. Bannister

Northeast
James W. Bannister
Barney School of Business
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860.768.5301
Fax: 860.768.4398
Email: bannister@hartford.edu

Connie Esmond-Kiger

Ohio
Connie Esmond-Kiger
School of Accountancy
Ohio University
Copeland Hall
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740.593.1988
Fax: 740.593.9342
Email: kiger@ohio.edu

Norman H. Godwin

Southeast
Norman H. Godwin
School of Accountancy
Auburn University
415 W. Magnolia Ave.
Auburn, AL 36849-5247
Phone: 334.844.6225
Fax: 334.844.5875
Email: godwin@business.auburn.edu

Southeast
To Be Determined

Roselyn E. Morris

Southwest
Roselyn E. Morris
College of Business Admin
Texas State University - San Marcos
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666-4616
Phone: 512.245.3298
Fax: 512.245.8375
Email: rm13@business.txstate.edu

Terry Grant

Western
Terry Grant
Department of Accounting
College of Business and Economics
California State University – Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92834-6848
Phone: 714.278.7206
Fax: 714.278.4518
Email: tgrant@fullerton.edu

 

 

top of page


Back to About AAA

AAA Home Page

Back

© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.