web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2008–2009 Executive Committee

AAA Past Presidents

Susan Haka

President
Susan Haka
Eli Broad Graduate School of Management
Michigan State University
N261 North BusinessComplex
East Lansing, MI 48824 1121
Phone: 517-432-2920
Fax: 517-432-1101
Email: suehaka@msu.edu

President–Elect
Nancy Bagranoff
College of Business and Public Administration
Old Dominion University
2004 Constant Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: 757-683-3520
Fax: 757-683-4076
E-mail: nbagranoff@odu.edu

Gary Previts

Past President
Gary J. Previts
461 Peter B. Lewis Building
Weatherhead School
Case Western Reserve Univ
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106 7235
Phone: 216-368-2074
Fax: 216-368-6244
Email: gary.previts@cwru.edu

Jane Saly

Vice President
Jane Saly
Mail# MPL343
University of St. Thomas
1000 LaSalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403-2005
Phone: 651-962-4254
Fax: 651-962-4710
Email: pjsaly@stthomas.edu

Philip M. J. Reckers

Vice President–Education
Philip M. J. Reckers
School of Accountancy
College of Business
Box 873606
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287 3606
Phone: 480-965-2283
Fax: 480-965-5277
Email: philip.reckers@asu.edu

Christopher J. Wolfe

Vice President–Finance
Christopher J. Wolfe
Department of Accounting
Mays Business School
4353 TAMUS
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-845-0964
Fax: 979-845-0028
Email: cjwolfe@tamu.edu

Sidney Gray

Vice President– International
Sidney Gray
The Institute building (HO3)
Room N314, City Road
The University of Sydney
Darlington NSW 2006
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9351 3552
Fax: +61 2 9036 5378
Email: s.gray@econ.usyd.edu.au

Robert J. (Bob) Daugherty

Vice President–Professional Relations
Robert J. (Bob) Daugherty
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
300 Madison Avenue,
35th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-471-1092
Fax: 813-207-3882
Email: robert.j.daugherty@us.pwc.com

VicePresident–Publications
David Burgstahler
Department of Accounting
Box 353200
School of Business Admin
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195 3200
Phone: 206-543-6316
Fax: 206-685-9390
Email:dburg@u.washington.edu

Greg Waymire

Vice President–Research
Greg Waymire
Goizueta Business School
Emory University
1300 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA
Phone: 404-727-6589
Fax: 404-727-6313
Email:
Gregory_Waymire@bus.emory.edu

Bruce Behn

Vice President–Sections
and Regions

Bruce Behn
University of Tennessee
621 Stokely Management Cntr
916 Volunteer Boulevard Knoxville, TN 37996-0570
Phone: 865-974-1760
Fax:865-974-4631
Email: bbehn@utk.edu

   

2008–2009 Executive Committee Elect

Belverd Needles

Vice President–Education Elect
Belverd Needles
DePaul University
1 E. Jackson Blvd. (DPC 6000)
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-362-6782
Fax: 312-362-5198
Email: bneedles@depaul.edu

Jean Bedard VicePresident–Publications Elect
Jean Bedard
Bentley College
Department of Accountancy
College of Business
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452-4705
Phone: 781-891-2140
Fax: 781-891-8446
Email: jbedard@bentley.edu


top of page


Back to About AAA

AAA Home Page

Back

© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.