web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2011-2012 AAA Section, Group,
and Region Officers


Southeast

Membership: 1717

The Southeast Region of the American Accounting Association consists of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

Southeast Home Page

Objectives Officers Council Representatives
  Future Meetings  

top of page

Officers

President
James R. Hasselback
University of West Florida - Pensacola
4305 Cripple Creek Drive
Tallahassee, fl 32309
Phone: 850-473-7100
jhasselback@uwf.edu
Past President
Robert Fahnestock
University of West Florida - Pensacola
Building 76 / Room 220
11000 University Pkwy.
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: 850-474-2728
rfahnest@uwf.edu
Vice President
TBA
Secretary/Treasurer
Ralph Welton
Clemson University
School of Accountancy & Finance
Box 341303/301Sirrine Hall
Clemson, SC 29634 1303
Phone: 864-656-4881
edwlsur@clemson.edu
Coordinating Committee
Dale Flesher (two year term)
University of Mississippi
Phone: 662-915-7623
acdlf@olemiss.edu
James R. Hasselback
University of West Florida - Pensacola
Phone: 850-473-7100
jhasselback@uwf.edu
Robert Fahnestock
University of West Florida - Pensacola
Phone: 850-474-2728
rfahnest@uwf.edu
Ralph Welton
Clemson University
Phone: 864-656-4881
edwlsur@clemson.edu
Nell Adkins
University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: 601-266-4259
nell.adkins@usm.edu
Richard Fern
Eastern Kentucky University (retired)
fern2@insightbb.com
Nominating Committee
Chairman:
Robert Fahnestock
University of West Florida - Pensacola
Phone: 850-474-2728
rfahnest@uwf.edu
Robert Houmes
Jacksonville University
Phone: 904-256-7921
rhoumes@ju.edu
Karen Miller
Union University
Phone: 731-661-5056
kcmillercpa@bellsouth.net
Maria Leach-Lopez
Auburn University Montgomery
Phone: 334-244-3274
mleach@aum.edu
James Chyz
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Phone: 865-974-1701
jchyz@utk.edu
 

top of page

Council Representatives

Ralph Welton
Clemson University
Phone: 864-656-4881
edwlsur@clemson.edu
 

top of page

Future Meetings

April 12–14, 2012
2012 Southeast Region Meeting
Savannah, Georgia

top of page


Back to Section/Region Officers

AAA Home Page

 


Back

© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.