web server statistics
American Accounting Association

2011-2012 AAA Section, Group,
and Region Officers


Two-Year College

Membership: 156

Dues: $10

TYC Home Page



Objectives

Continue to develop innovative teaching techniques through articles in the Two-Year College Section newsletter, the Communicator, and through presentations at the regional and national meetings.

Encourage Two-Year College members to serve as regional representatives and officers, and to serve on committees.

Build membership in the Two-Year College Section.

top of page

Officers

Chairperson
Tracie Nobles
Austin Community College
11928 Stonehollow Dr
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-223-0182
tnobles@austincc.edu

Vice Chairperson
Barbara Thomas
240 South Oak Park #305
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: 708-763-8244
bthomas121@hotmail.com

Secretary/Editor
J. Markus Ahrens
St. Louis Community College
Meramec Campus
11333 Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-5720
mahrens@stlcc.edu
Webmaster
Tim Nygaard
Madisonville Community College
2000 College Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-821-2250
nygaard@kctcs.edu

top of page

Council Representative

Tracie Nobles
Austin Community College
11928 Stonehollow Dr
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-223-0182
tnobles@austincc.edu
 

top of page

Regional Coordinators

Coordinator of Regional Representatives
and Officer-at-Large

Christine Kloezeman
Glendale Community College
ckloezem@glendale.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Robert Dunlevy
Montgomery Community College
rdunlevy@mc3.edu
Midwest
Richard Barnhart
Grand Rapids Community College
rbarnhar@grcc.edu
Northeast (Co-Coordinator)
Rich Kreissle
Landmark College
richardkreissle@landmark.edu
Northeast (Co-Coordinator)
Sidney Askew
Borough of Manhattan College
saskew@bmcc.cuny.edu
Ohio
Eric Primuth
Cuyahoga Community College
Eric_Primuth@tri-c.edu
 
Southeast (Co-Coordinator)
Maria Mari
Miami Dade Community College
mmari@mdc.edu
Southeast (Co-Coordinator)
Sueann Hely
West Kentucky Community/Technical College
sueann.hely@kctcs.edu
Southwest
Cathy Scott
Navarro College
cathy.scott@navarrocollege.edu
Western
Christine Kloezeman
Glendale Community College
ckloezem@glendale.edu

top of page


Back to Section/Region Officers

AAA Home Page

Back

© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.