web server statistics
American Accounting Association

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Member Login for Change of Address
Frequently Asked Questions

American Accounting Association
5717 Bessie Drive
Sarasota, FL 34233-2399
Phone: (941) 921-7747
Fax: (941) 923-4093
Email:info@aaahq.org
Tracey Sutherland

Executive Director
Tracey Sutherland
Email: Tracey@aaahq.org

   
Julie Smith David

Chief Innovation Officer — Team Leader
Julie Smith David – 941.556.4133
Email: Julie@aaahq.org

   

Chief Operations Officer
Tamara Terry - 941.556.4136
Email: Tammy@aaahq.org

   
FINANCE TEAM
Dave Frazier
Finance Director
Dave Frazier – 941.556.4120
Email: dave.frazier@aaahq.org
   
Lisa Hawkins
Staff Accountant
Lisa Hawkins – 941.556.4127
Email: lisa.hawkins@aaahq.org
   
Ruth Sklar
Staff Accountant
Ruth Sklar – 941.556.4113
Email: Ruth@aaahq.org
   
Ruth Sklar Staff Accountant
Jim Farr – 941.556.4112
Email: jim.farr@aaahq.org
   
PUBLICATIONS TEAM
Diane Hazard
Publications Director
Diane Hazard – 941.556.4107
Email: Diane@aaahq.org
   
Stephanie Austin Publications Assistant
Stephanie Austin - 941.556.4110
Email: stephanie.austin@aaahq.org
   
Elizabeth Garrett Publications Project Coordinator
Elizabeth Garrett – 941.556.4129
Email: Elizabeth@aaahq.org
   
Lisa Habblitz Publications Coordinator
Lisa Habblitz – 941.556.4115
Email: Lisa@aaahq.org
   
Editorial Coordinator
Nate Smith - 941.556.4128
Email: Nate@aaahq.org
   
TECHNOLOGY TEAM
Joe Parisi
Data Analyst and Systems Support Coordinator
Joe Parisi – 941.556.4108
Email: Joe@aaahq.org
   
Web Manager
Jason Kerwin - 941.556.4105
Email: jason.kerwin@aaahq.org
   
MEETINGS & PROGRAMS TEAM
Erlinda L. Jones
Senior Director, Meetings and Programs — Team Leader
Erlinda L. Jones – 941.556.4126
Email: Erlinda@aaahq.org
   
Debora Gardner
Director, Meeting Planning
Debora Gardner – 941.556.4101
Email: Debbie@aaahq.org
   
Beverly Harrelson
Director, Special Projects
Beverly Collins – 941.556.4109
Email: Beverly@aaahq.org
   
Meetings & Education Manager
Peggy Turczyn – 941.556.4114
Email: Peggy@aaahq.org
   
Stephanie Glaser Meetings & Education Manager
Stephanie Glaser – 941.556.4118
Email: Stephanie@aaahq.org
   
Kelli Gouwens
Concierge Meeting Coordinator
Kelli Gouwens – 941.556.4123
Email: kelli.gouwens@aaahq.org
   
NA
Meetings Coordination (Subcontractor)
DSE, Inc. c/o Dee Strahan
1223 Oxbow Lane
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 366.9855
Fax: (407) 366.9856
Email: dstrahan@atlantic.net
   
MEMBER & LEADER SERVICES TEAM
Barbara Brady Director — Team Leader
Barbara Brady – 941.556.4121
Email: Barbara@aaahq.org
   
Barbara Gutierrez

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Barbara Gutierrez – 941.556.4117
Email: Barbara.Gutierrez@aaahq.org

   
Office Administrator
Shauna Bigelow -941.556.4135
Email: Shauna@aaahq.org
   
Nancy Maciag

Executive & Board Relations Coordinator
Nancy Maciag – 941.556.4131
Email: Nancy@aaahq.org

   
Lorrie Cozzens

Member Services Coordinator
Lorrie L. Cozzens – 941.556.4116
Email: Lorrie@aaahq.org

   
Pat Stein

Senior Member Services Coordinator
Pat Stein – 941.556.4102
Email: Pat@aaahq.org

   
David Boynton

Segment Services Manager
David Boynton – 941.556.4122
Email: David@aaahq.org

   
NA

Pathways Project Manager
Mimi Janotka - 941.556.4125
Email: mimi.janotka@aaahq.org

   
American Accounting Association
5717 Bessie Drive
Sarasota, FL 34233-2399
Phone: (941) 921-7747
Fax: (941) 923-4093
Email: info@aaahq.org

Back

© 2014 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.