American Taxation Association

Pro Bono Tax Services Task Force - 2006/2007

Committee Members

 

Susan Anders

St. Bonaventure University

sanders@sbu.edu 

Susan Anderson

North Carolina A&T State University

seanders@ncat.edu

Chris Bauman

University of Northern Iowa

Christine.Bauman@uni.edu

Anne Christensen

Montana State University

annec@montana.edu

Ed Outslay

Michigan State University

outslay@msu.edu

Dennis Schmidt (chair)

Montana State University

dschmidt@montana.edu

John Tripp

University of Denver

jtripp@du.edu

Marty Wartick

University of Northern Iowa

marty.wartick@uni.edu

Susan Weihrich

Seattle University

weihrich@seattleu.edu

 

Charges

1

Conduct a VITA Best Practices Survey of the ATA members

2

Arrange a conference call with the IRS to discuss issues related to university-based VITA programs.

Report of this Task Force: VITA Best Practices Survey Report (October 2007)

| Contact the Webmaster | ©2013 ATA