Mission Membership Meetings Publications Education Research Practice Officers Committees Home

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory is available electronically to members of the Auditing Section. If you are a AAA member and would like to join the Auditing Section, please contact AAA Headquarters.

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory is indexed in the Social Science Citation Index, which is included in the Web of Science.

Senior Editor:
Jeff Cohen
Boston College
Phone: 617-552-3165
jeffrey.cohen.1@bc.edu

Auditing: A Journal of Practice and Theory

Instructions to Authors

View/Download Recently Accepted Manuscripts
 
Editors:
Yves Gendron
Laval University
yves.gendron@fsa.ulaval.ca
Jacqueline Hammersley
University of Georgia
Phone: 706-542-3500
jhammers@uga.edu
 
David Hay
University of Auckland
d.hay@auckland.ac.nz
Rani Hoitash
Bentley University
Phone: 781-891-2588
rhoitash@bentley.edu
 
  Jennifer Joe
University of Delaware
Phone: 302-831-6002
jjoe@udel.edu
 
Karla Johnstone
University of Wisconsin at Madison
Phone: 608-262-3544
kjohnstone@bus.wisc.edu
Vic Naiker
Monash University
vic.naiker@monash.edu
 
Susan Scholz
The University of Kansas
Phone: 785-864-7554
sscholz@ku.edu
Greg Trompeter
University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2150
trompete@ucf.edu
   
  Marleen Willekens
Catholic University of Leuven
Phone: +32 1 632 6932
Marleen.Willekens@econ.kuleuven.be
 

Article Abstracts