Mission Membership Meetings Publications Education Research Practice Officers Committees Home

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory is available electronically to members of the Auditing Section. If you are a AAA member and would like to join the Auditing Section, please contact AAA Headquarters.

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory is indexed in the Social Science Citation Index, which is included in the Web of Science.

Senior Editor:
Robert Knechel
University of Florida
Fisher School of Accounting
P.O. Box 117166
325 GER
Gainesville, FL 32611-7166
Phone: 352-273-0215
w.knechel@warrington.ufl.edu
Auditing: A Journal of Practice and Theory

Instructions to Authors

View/Download Recently Accepted Manuscripts
 
Editors:
Jean Bédard
Laval University
Phone: 418-656-7055
jean.bedard@ctb.ulaval.ca
Jeff Cohen
Boston College
Phone: 617-552-3165
jeffrey.cohen.1@bc.edu
 
Marshall Geiger
University of Richmond
Phone: 804-287-1923
mgeiger@richmond.edu
Rick Hatfield
University of Alabama
Phone: 205-348-2901
rhatfiel@cba.ua.edu
 
David Hay
University of Auckland
Phone: 64 9 9234878
d.hay@auckland.ac.nz
Debra Jeter
Vanderbilt University
Phone: 615-322-3638
debra.jeter@owen.vanderbilt.edu
 
Kathryn Kadous
Emory University
Phone: 404-727-4967
kkadous@emory.edu
Don Stokes
Monash University
Phone: +61 3 990 34552
Donald.Stokes@monash.edu
 
Marleen Willekens
KU Leuven
Phone: +32 1 632 6932
Marleen.Willekens@econ.kuleuven.be
 
 

Article Abstracts