web server statistics
American Accounting Association

Call for Nominations

2012 Outstanding IAS Section Service Award

The 2011-2012 Outstanding Section Service Award Committee is soliciting nominations for the 2012 recipient of the Outstanding Section Service Award. To qualify to receive the award, the nominees must meet one of the two following criteria: (1) Be a current member of the section, or (2) If retired or deceased, must have been an active section member during his/her career. If at all possible, the winner should attend the 2012 Annual Meeting in Washington, D.C. to receive the award.

Please send nominations to Rob Larson, the committee chair, by February 28, 2012.

Robert K. Larson
University of Dayton
School of Business Administration
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469-2242
Email: Robert.Larson@notes.udayton.edu

Prior recipients of the award are:

Donna L. Street (2004)
Norlin Rueschhoff (2005)
Hanns-Martin Schoenfield (2006)
Lee H. Radebaugh (2007)
Bruce Behn (2008)
Gary Meek (2009)
Robert K. Larson (2010)
O. Finley Graves (2011)
Jeannie Harrington (2012)


© 2013 American Accounting Association All rights reserved.