Investing in the Future of Accounting
Information Systems Education
 
Home

 

About Us
Prospective Candidates
Participating Universities

 


 

Who Has a Ph.D. Program in Accounting Information Systems?

The universities listed below have an accounting Ph.D. program specializing in accounting information systems. Please contact the appropriate person to inquire about each specific doctoral program.

Name of the University Name of the Faculty E-mail ID
Arizona State University Benjamin Shao Benjamin.shao@asu.edu
Bentley University James Hunton jhunton@bentley.edu
Florida Atlantic University Terry Skantz skantz@fau.edu
Florida State University Rick Morton rmorton@cob.fsu.edu
Rutgers University Miklos A. Vasarhelyi miklosv@rutgers.edu
Technical University of Freiberg, Germany Carsten Felden carsten.felden@bwl.tu-freiberg.de
Texas Tech University Ralph E. Viator ralph.viator@ttu.edu
University of Arkansas Vernon Richardson vrichardson@walton.uark.edu
University of Birmingham Andrew Lymer a.lymer@bham.ac.uk
University of Central Florida Robin Roberts rroberts@bus.ucf.edu
University of Hawai'i at Manoa Roger Debrency rogersd@hawaii.edu
University of Kentucky Dan Stone dstone@uky.edu
University of Melbourne Greg Clinch clinchg@unimelb.edu.au
University of North Texas Carol Ann Frost Carol.Frost@unt.edu
University of South Carolina Brad M Tuttle tuttle@sc.edu
University of South Florida Jacqueline Reck jreck@coba.usf.edu
     
 


This site was last updated 11/30/2009.