American Accounting Association

AUGUST 6-10, 2011  •  DENVER, COLORADO

Section Liaisons

Accounting, Behavior, and Organizations
Pennie Bagley
Appalacian State University
bagleypl@appstate.edu

Accounting Programs Leadership Group
Jim Young
University of Northern Illinois
jyoung@niu.edu

American Taxation Association
B. Charlene Henderson
Mississippi State University
b.charlene.henderson@msstate.edu

Auditing
Karla Johnstone
University of Wisconsin - Madison
kjohnstone@bus.wisc.edu

Marsha Keune
University of South Carolina
marsha.keune@moore.sc.edu

Diversity
Raymond J. Elson
Valdosta State University
relson@valdosta.edu

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Darren Roulstone
The Ohio State University
roulstone_1@fisher.osu.edu

Forensic and Investigative Accounting
Richard Brody
University of New Mexico
brody@mgt.unm.edu

Gender Issues and Worklife Balance
Don Ariail
Southern Polytechnic State University
dariail@spsu.edu

Government and Nonprofit
Terry Patton
Midwestern State University
terry.patton@mwsu.edu

Information Systems
Patrick Wheeler
University of Missouri
wheelerp@missouri.edu

Accounting History
C. Richard Baker
Adelphi University
baker3@adelphi.edu

International Accounting
Raynolde Pereira
University of Missouri—Columbia
pereira@missouri.edu

Mahendra Gujarathi
Bentley University
mgujarathi@bentley.edu

Management Accounting
Brian Mittendorf
Ohio State University
mittendorf_3@fisher.osu.edu

Public Interest
Lois Mahoney
Eastern Michigan University
lois.mahoney@emich.edu

Strategic and Emerging Technologies
Andreas Nicolaou
Bowling Green State University
anicol@bgsu.edu

Teaching, Learning, and Curriculum
Martha Doran
San Diego State University
doran1@mail.sdsu.edu

Cassy Budd
Brigham Young University
cassybudd@byu.edu

Two Year College
Barbara Thomas
Illinois Central College
bthomas121@hotmail.com

Annual Meeting Home Page