Government and Nonprofit Accounting Section

Award Winners

Notable Contributions to the Accounting Literature Award

John Evans and James Patton	1994-1995
Rajiv Banker, Abraham Charnes, and William Cooper	1990-1991
William Baber	1985-1986
Ronald Copeland and Robert Ingram	1984-1985
Alan Drebin, James Chan, and Lorna Ferguson	1983-1984