Accounting Information Systems Section (AIS) Slate for the 2024-2025 Section Election

The Accounting Information Systems Section Nominations Committee announces the slate for the following positions for the 2024-2025 Section Election:

President-Elect: (1-year term)

• Lorraine Lee, The University of North Carolina-Wilmington

Secretary: (1-year term)

• Diane Janvrin, Iowa State University

Treasurer: (1-year term)

• Jacob Haslip, Texas Tech University

Research & Publications Committee: 2 elected members (2-year term)

- Nirmalee Raddatz, The University of Memphis
- Yiyang (lan) Zhang, Youngstown State University

Nominations Committee: 2 elected members

- Jeffrey Pickerd, The University of Mississippi
- Antoinette Smith, Florida International University

Council Representative: (3-year term)

Ann Dzuranin, Northern Illinois University