<u>Leadership in Accounting Education Section (Leadership)</u> <u>Slate for the 2024-2025 Section Election</u>

The Leadership Section Nominations Committee announces the slate for the following positions for the 2024-2025 Section Election:

President-Elect: (1-year term)

Brett Wilkinson, Kansas State University

Secretary/Treasurer: (2-year term)

• James Hansen, Weber State University

Vice President-Elect-Program & Organizational Value: (2-year term)

• Michael Wade, University of Louisville

Vice President-Constituent Engagement & Advocacy (2-year term)

David Stott, Ohio University

Nominations Committee: (2 elected members) (2-year term)

- Jennifer Chapman, University of Georgia
- Mark Evans, Wake Forest University

Advisory Board: (1 elected member) (2-year term)

• Shannon Ferguson, University of Missouri