Auditing Section (AUD) Slate of Candidates for the 2024-2025 Nominations Committee Election

The Auditing Section announces the slate for the 2024-2025 Nominations Committee Election.

- Dereck Barr-Pullium, University of Louisville
- Lauren Cunningham, University of Tennessee
- Emily Griffith, University of Wisconsin
- Xiaoli Guo, University of North Dakota
- James Hansen, Weber State University