Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Section (TLC) Slate for the 2024-2025 Section Election

The TLC Section Nominations Committee announces the slate for the following positions for the 2024-2025 Section election:

Vice President-Academic (President-Elect) (1-year term)

Ann Stott, Ohio University

Secretary: (2-year term)

- Karen Farmer, Texas A&M University-College Station
- Julia Frink, Tarrant County College
- Mark Sanders, Indiana University-Southeast

Nominations Committee: (4 elected members)

- Jennifer Cainas, University of South Florida
- Julia Frink, Tarrant County College
- · Rose Layton, University of Southern California
- Susan McCarthy, Loyola University-Chicago
- Mostafa Maksy, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
- Mark Sanders, Indiana University-Southeast