Menu

Gender Issues and Worklife Balance

2016- 2017 Officers

President
Arundhati Rao
Towson University
Phone: 410-704-3231
Email: arao@towson.edu

Past President
D. Larry Crumbley
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Phone: 225-578-6231
Email: dcrumbl@lsu.edu


President-Elect
President Elect
Marsha Huber
Youngstown State University
mmhuber@towson.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Bambi Hora
University of Central Oklahoma
Phone: 405-974-2156
Email: bhora@uco.edu


Vice President — Research
David Dalton
Clemson University
dalton5@clemson.edu

Vice President — Practice
Nancy Harp
Clemson University
nharp@clemson.edu


Council Representative
Don Ariail
Kennesaw State University
Phone: 678-915-7387
Email: dariail@spsu.edu

 

 

Editors

Webmaster
Arundhati Rao
Towson University
Phone: 410-704-3231
Email: arao@towson.edu

Newsletter Editor
L. Murphy Smith
Murray State University
Phone: 270-809-4297
Email: dr.murphy.smith@gmail.com


 

Committee Chairpersons

National Meeting Program Coordinator
L. Murphy Smith
Murray State University
Phone: 270-809-4297

Membership Coordinator
Wayne Bremser
Villanova University
Phone: 610-519-4314
Email: wayne.bremser@villanova.edu


Coordinator of Regional Activities
Susanne O'Callaghan
Pace University
Phone: 212-618-6427
Email: socallaghan@pace.edu

 

 

Regional Coordinators

Mid-Atlantic
Wayne Bremser
Villanova University
Phone: 610-519-4314
Email: wayne.bremser@villanova.edu

Midwest
Melvin A Lamboy-Ruiz
Iowa State University



Northeast
Yvette Lazdowski
Plymouth State University
Phone: 603-535-2524
Email: yjlazdowski@plymouth.edu

Ohio
Jane Baird
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Phone: 507- 389-2314
Email: jane.baird@mnsu.edu

 


Southeast
Don Ariail
Kennesaw State University
Phone: 678-915-7387
Email: dariail@spsu.edu

Southwest
D. Larry Crumbley
Louisiana State University
Phone: 225-578-6231
Email: dcrumbl@lsu.edu


Western
Salem (Lotfi) Boumediene
Salem.Boumediene@msubillings.edu

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.