Menu

Staff


   
Tracey Sutherland

Executive Director
Tracey Sutherland
Email: Tracey@aaahq.org

   
Julie Smith David

Chief Innovation Officer
Julie Smith David - 941.556.4133
Email: Julie@aaahq.org

   
Darlene Dobson

Executive Assistant
Darlene Dobson - 941.556.4125
Email: darlene.dobson@aaahq.org

 

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS AND PUBLICATIONS TEAM

   
Susan Rockwell Director, Publications & Content Strategy
Susan Rockwell - 941.556.4107
Email: susan@aaahq.org
   
Assistant Managing Editor
Jake Bateman - 941.556.4115
Email: Jake.Bateman@aaahq.org
   
   
Editorial Assistant
Kathryn Armstrong - 941.556.4122
Email: Kathryn.Armstrong@aaahq.org
   
Managing Editor
Nate Smith - 941.556.4128
Email: Nate@aaahq.org
   
Stephanie Austin Managing Editor
Stephanie Austin - 941.556.4110
Email: Stephanie.Austin@aaahq.org
 

THE CENTERS FOR ADVANCING ACCOUNTING
   
 

Director, Center for Advancing Accounting Education
Susan Crosson - 941.556.4139
Email: Susan.Crosson@aaahq.org

 

OPERATIONS

   
Barbara Brady Director of Operations
Barbara Brady - 941.556.4121
Email: Barbara@aaahq.org
   
Barbara Gutierrez

Governance Manager
Barbara Gutierrez - 941.556.4117
Email: Barbara.Gutierrez@aaahq.org

   
Erica Carroll

Segment Member Services Coordinator
Erica Zakarias   - 941.556.4104
Email: Erica.Zakarias@aaahq.org

   
   
Nancy Maciag

Executive and Board Services Manager
Nancy Maciag - 941.556.4131
Email: Nancy@aaahq.org

   
Office Administrator
Shauna Bigelow -941.556.4135
Email: Shauna@aaahq.org
 

FINANCE TEAM
   
Controller
Michele Morgan - 941.556.4119
Email: michele.morgan@aaahq.org
   
Staff Accountant
Connie O'Brien - 941.556.4127
Email: Connie.OBrien@aaahq.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
   
Mark VanZorn Director of Information Technology
Mark VanZorn - 941.556.4105
Email: mark.vanzorn@aaahq.org
   
Data Analyst and Systems Support Coordinator
Joe Parisi - 941.556.4108
Email: Joe@aaahq.org
   

Web/Database Projects Specialist
Suzanne Mullinnix - 941.556.4106
Email: Suzanne@aaahq.org
 

MEMBER EVENT SERVICES
   
Senior Director, Meetings and Programs
Erlinda L. Jones - 941.556.4126
Email: Erlinda@aaahq.org
   
Beverly Harrelson Director, Special Projects
Beverly Collins - 941.556.4109
Email: Beverly@aaahq.org
   
Debora Gardner Director, Meeting Planning
Debora Gardner - 941.556.4101
Email: Debbie@aaahq.org
   
Jean Thompson Meetings & Education Manager
Jean Thompson - 941.556.4138
Email: Jean.Thompson@aaahq.org
   
Kelli Gouwens Concierge Meeting Coordinator
Kelli Gouwens - 941.556.4123
Email: Kelli.Gouwens@aaahq.org
   
Desktop Publishing Specialist
Kelly Lee - 941.556.4137
Email: Kelly.Lee@aaahq.org
   
Meetings & Education Manager
Peggy Turczyn - 941.556.4114
Email: Peggy@aaahq.org
Stephanie Glaser Meetings & Education Manager
Stephanie Glaser - 941.556.4118
Email: Stephanie@aaahq.org
   
MEMBER RECRUITMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
   
Mary Beth Gripshover

Member Services Coordinator
Mary Beth Gripshover - 941.556.4116
Email: Marybeth.Gripshover@aaahq.org

   
Pat Stein

Senior Member Services Coordinator
Pat Stein - 941.556.4102
Email: Pat@aaahq.org

   
Copyright © 1998 - 2017 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.