Vote Now! 2024 Board of Directors Election

Please take a moment to vote for the following 2024-2025 Board of Directors positions:

    Vote Now
  • President-Elect
    • Mark S. Beasley, North Carolina State University
    • Anne M. Farrell, Miami University
  • Vice President-Research & Publications
    • Christopher P. Agoglia, University of Massachusetts Amherst
    • Jacqueline S. Hammersley, The University of Georgia
  • Director-Focusing on Segments
    • Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle, University of Missouri-St Louis
    • Jay C. Thibodeau, Bentley University

Instructions for Accessing the Ballot

  1. You must log into your Member Portal and enter your AAA Username and Password. 
  2. Once you are logged in and on your My Account Page, click on the “Ballots” button on the top right side of page (or click here to go directly to your available ballots).
  3. Click on the green "2024 Board of Directors Election" link to open the ballot.
  4. When you have completed your ballot, click the "Submit" button to cast your vote.
  5. When voting in AAA elections, your vote only counts once. If you revisit the ballot link, only your most recent vote cast will count toward the final results.

NOTE: If you are already logged into the AAA Member Portal, click on your name at the top of the page and follow Steps 2-5, above.

If you would like to view the Board of Directors election voting policy, click HERE.

Remember, student members are not eligible to vote.

When you're ready to vote, go to the Member Portal, and log in.

The ballot is open through 11:59 pm EDT on Thursday, February 15, 2024.