AAA Professional Staff

   

Chief Executive Officer
Yvonne Hinson
Email: Yvonne.Hinson@aaahq.org

   
 
 

Executive Assistant
Darlene Dobson - 941.556.4125
Email: Darlene.Dobson@aaahq.org

   
 
 
Stephanie Austin Content Strategy and Projects Lead
Stephanie Austin - 941.556.4110
Email: Stephanie.Austin@aaahq.org

DIVERSITY

   

Chief Diversity Officer
Barbee Oakes 
Email: barbee.oakes@aaahq.org 


EXTERNAL RELATIONS & GOVERNANCE

   

Senior Director of External Relations
Steve Matzke 
Email: Steve.Matzke@aaahq.org 

   
Barbara Gutierrez

Governance Manager
Barbara Gutierrez - 941.556.4117
Email: Barbara.Gutierrez@aaahq.org

   
Segment Relations Manager
Shauna Blackburn - 941.556.4135
Email: Shauna.Bigelow@aaahq.org

CENTER FOR ADVANCING ACCOUNTING EDUCATION

   

Senior Director, Center for Advancing Accounting Education
Karen Osterheld 
Email: Karen.Osterheld@aaahq.org 

   

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS AND PUBLICATIONS TEAM

   
 
Director of Operations, Journals
Nate Smith - 941.556.4128
Email: Nate@aaahq.org
 
Managing Editor
David Twiddy - 941.556.4115
Email: David.Twiddy@aaahq.org
   
Editorial Assistant
Chelsea Matthews - 941.556.4122
Email: Chelsea.Matthews@aaahq.org
   
Editorial Assistant
Steve Hardy - 941-556-4107
Email: steve.hardy@aaahq.org
   
Editorial Assistant
Richard Milaschewski - 941.556.4124
Email: Richard.milaschewski@aaahq.org
 

FINANCE TEAM
   
Chief Financial Officer
Michele Morgan - 941.556.4119
Email: Michele.Morgan@aaahq.org
   
Senior Accountant
Connie O'Brien - 941.556.4127
Email: Connie.OBrien@aaahq.org
   
Junior Accountant
James Rock - 941.556.4113
Email: James.Rock@aaahq.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
   
Mark VanZorn Chief Information Officer
Mark VanZorn - 941.556.4105
Email: Mark.VanZorn@aaahq.org
   
Data Analyst and Systems Support Coordinator
Joe Parisi - 941.556.4108
Email: Joe@aaahq.org
   
Web/Database Projects Specialist
Suzanne Mullinnix - 941.556.4106
Email: Suzanne@aaahq.org
 
Dylan Plaster Junior Full Stack Developer
Dylan Plaster - 941.556.4134
Email: Dylan.Plaster@aaahq.org
 

MEMBER EVENT SERVICES
   
Senior Director, Meetings and Membership
Human Resources Administrator

Erlinda L. Jones - 941.556.4126
Email: Erlinda@aaahq.org
   
Beverly Harrelson Director, Special Projects
Beverly Collins - 941.556.4109
Email: Beverly@aaahq.org
   
Debora Gardner Director, Meeting Planning
Debora Gardner - 941.556.4101
Email: Debbie@aaahq.org
   
Stephanie Glaser Assistant Director, Meetings and Programs
Stephanie Glaser - 941.556.4118
Email: Stephanie@aaahq.org
   
Jean Thompson Meetings & Education Manager
Jean Thompson - 941.556.4138
Email: Jean.Thompson@aaahq.org
   
Kelli Rickrode Meetings & Education Manager
Kelli Rickrode - 941.556.4123
Email: Kelli.Rickrode@aaahq.org
   
Kelli Rickrode

Meetings & Education Manager
Lisa Slavinski – 941-556-4129
Email:  lisa.slavinski@aaahq.org

   
Desktop Publishing Specialist
Kelly Lee - 941.556.4137
Email: Kelly.Lee@aaahq.org
   

   
MEMBER RECRUITMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
   

Membership Resources Manager
Mary Beth Gripshover - 941.556.4116
Email: Marybeth.Gripshover@aaahq.org

   

Senior Member Services Coordinator
Pat Stein - 941.556.4102
Email: Pat@aaahq.org

   
Nancy Maciag

Communications Manager
Nancy Maciag - 941.556.4131
Email: Nancy@aaahq.org