Menu

Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Yvonne Hinson
Email: Yvonne.Hinson@aaahq.org

Executive Assistant
Darlene Dobson - 941.556.4125
Email: Darlene.Dobson@aaahq.org


EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Senior Director of External Relations
Steve Matzke 
Email: Steve.Matzke@aaahq.org 


ACADEMIC PROGRAMS AND PUBLICATIONS TEAM

Stephanie Austin Co-Director of Publications/Senior Managing Editor
Stephanie Austin - 941.556.4110
Email: Stephanie.Austin@aaahq.org
Co-Director of Publications/Senior Managing Editor
Nate Smith - 941.556.4128
Email: Nate@aaahq.org
Managing Editor
Peyton Fultz - 941.210.4879
Email: Peyton.Fultz@aaahq.org
Editorial Assistant
Chelsea Matthews - 941.556.4122
Email: Chelsea.Matthews@aaahq.org
Editorial Assistant
David Twiddy - 941.556.4115
Email: David.Twiddy@aaahq.org

OPERATIONS

Barbara Brady Senior Director of Operations
Barbara Brady - 941.556.4121
Email: Barbara@aaahq.org
Barbara Gutierrez

Governance Manager
Barbara Gutierrez - 941.556.4117
Email: Barbara.Gutierrez@aaahq.org

Jacob Fenster

Fulfillment Coordinator
Jacob Fenster - 941.556.4136
Email: Jacob.Fenster@aaahq.org

Nancy Maciag

Executive and Board Services Manager
Nancy Maciag - 941.556.4131
Email: Nancy@aaahq.org

Segment Relations Manager
Shauna Bigelow - 941.556.4135
Email: Shauna.Bigelow@aaahq.org

FINANCE TEAM
Controller
Michele Morgan - 941.556.4119
Email: Michele.Morgan@aaahq.org
Senior Accountant
Connie O'Brien - 941.556.4127
Email: Connie.OBrien@aaahq.org
Senior Accountant
Michelle Russak - 941.556.4113
Email: Michelle.Russak@aaahq.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Mark VanZorn Director of Information Technology
Mark VanZorn - 941.556.4105
Email: Mark.VanZorn@aaahq.org
Data Analyst and Systems Support Coordinator
Joe Parisi - 941.556.4108
Email: Joe@aaahq.org
Web/Database Projects Specialist
Suzanne Mullinnix - 941.556.4106
Email: Suzanne@aaahq.org

MEMBER EVENT SERVICES
Senior Director, Meetings and Programs
Erlinda L. Jones - 941.556.4126
Email: Erlinda@aaahq.org
Beverly Harrelson Director, Special Projects
Beverly Collins - 941.556.4109
Email: Beverly@aaahq.org
Debora Gardner Director, Meeting Planning
Debora Gardner - 941.556.4101
Email: Debbie@aaahq.org
Stephanie Glaser Assistant Director, Meetings and Programs
Stephanie Glaser - 941.556.4118
Email: Stephanie@aaahq.org
Jean Thompson Meetings & Education Manager
Jean Thompson - 941.556.4138
Email: Jean.Thompson@aaahq.org
Kelli Rickrode Meetings & Education Manager
Kelli Rickrode - 941.556.4123
Email: Kelli.Rickrode@aaahq.org
Concierge Meeting Coordinator
Karen Toney - 941.556.4114
Email: Karen.Toney@aaahq.org
Desktop Publishing Specialist
Kelly Lee - 941.556.4137
Email: Kelly.Lee@aaahq.org

MEMBER RECRUITMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Career Services Coordinator
Mary Beth Gripshover - 941.556.4116
Email: Marybeth.Gripshover@aaahq.org

Senior Member Services Coordinator
Pat Stein - 941.556.4102
Email: Pat@aaahq.org


ADVISORY STAFF
Tracey Sutherland

Tracey Sutherland
Email: Tracey@aaahq.org

Julie Smith David Julie Smith David
Email: Julie@aaahq.org

Copyright © 1998 - 2020 by American Accounting Association. All rights reserved.