Hilton, 4th Fl, New York
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm




4:00 pm

Welcome & Agenda Overview

Bruce Behn  

4:05 pm

Introduction of the new members of the 2016-2017 Board of Directors:

  • Anne Christensen – President-Elect
  • Elaine Mauldin – Director-Focusing on Intellectual Property
  • Paul Munter – Director-Focusing on Academic/Practitioner

Bruce Behn

4:10 pm

Current Business

  • Annual Meeting Update
  • Publications Update
  • Financial Update
  • Executive Director’s Report



Bruce Behn
Terry Shevlin
Steve Moehrle
Tracey Sutherland

4:30 pm

Key Accomplishments & Next Steps

Bruce Behn
David Burgstahler

4:40 pm

Council Update

Audrey Gramling
Mark Dawkins
Markus Ahrens

4:50 pm

Other Business

Bruce Behn  


Pass the gavel and adjourn

Download Agenda (PDF)